List of 2023 Instructors:

Full NameJob TitleCompany
Marty Walsh(not set)(not set)
William Lynn(not set)(not set)
Vaughn Kaszak(not set)(not set)
Daniel Stallings(not set)(not set)
Peter Lee(not set)(not set)
Mark Furka(not set)(not set)
Stephen Faulkner(not set)(not set)
Sam Adams(not set)(not set)
Linn Baxa(not set)(not set)
Rob Forman(not set)(not set)
Tim Mills(not set)(not set)
Nick Divesta(not set)(not set)
Trent McArtor(not set)(not set)
Barrett Piper(not set)(not set)
Sean Macri(not set)(not set)
Mike Wesolowski(not set)(not set)
James Kyle, JR Guess(not set)(not set)
David Polikoff(not set)(not set)
Rob Zajac(not set)(not set)
John Cain(not set)(not set)
Michael Christensen(not set)(not set)
Tom ShandApparatus ConsultantEmergency Vehicle Response
David GriffinAssistant ChiefCharleston Fire Department
Jacob JohnsonAssistant ChiefPearland Fire Department
Robert LeonardAssistant ChiefSyosset Fire Department
James JesterAssistant ChiefOcean City Fire Department
Walter LewisAssistant ChiefOrlando, Florida Fire Department
Michael TerzoAssistant ChiefRush Fire District
David DeckerAssistant Chief (Ret.)Newark Fire Department
David McGlynnAssistant Fire ChiefLetterkenny Fire Department
Janine CurcioAssistant Medical DirectorColumbus Division of Fire
Brittany HollerbachAssociate ScientistFRCE, NDRI-USA
Marc AloanBattalion ChiefWest Columbia Fire Department
Curt IsaksonBattalion ChiefEscambia County Fire Rescue
Candace AshbyBattalion ChiefIndianapolis Fire Dept.
Brian BastinelliBattalion ChiefHarrisburg Bureau of Fire
Chris RobbinsBattalion ChiefTeaneck FD
Mo DavisBattalion ChiefHouston Fire Department
John LightlyBattalion ChiefYoungstown Fire Department
John Hayowyk Jr.Battalion Chief (Ret.)City of Passaic Fire Department
Sid NewbyBattalion Chief (Ret.)Wichita Fire Department
John SalkaBattalion Chief (Ret.)FDNY
Dan MoranBattalion Chief, Training and special Operations BureauCity of Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fire Rescue
Joseph BaxaCaptainBuckhannon Fire Department
Brian GettemeierCaptainCottleville Fire Protection District
Mark VonAppenCaptainPalo Alto Fire Department
Sean EagenCaptainBuffalo Fire Department
Ariel JacksonCaptainAnne Arundel County Fire Dept
Rob BackerCaptainThornton Fire Department
Ragan UnderwoodCaptainSt George Fire Department